The Board of Directors

The role of the Board is to safeguard the welfare of the Club on behalf of the shareholders – the members. This includes managing the Club’s financial well being, licensing, health & safety, on and off-site events as well as the overall maintenance and refurbishment of the building and facilities.

The Board’s aim is to attract members, families and guests to enjoy and utilise the Club facilities to its full potential.

Board members are proposed and seconded by other members and must have been members of the Club for more than two years.

Currently the Board consists of:

Jolyon Tibbitts – Chairman
James Barker – Director
Charles Nicholas – Director
Stewart Tamsett – Director
Howard Timms – Director
Michael Ward – Director
Nick Ware – Director
Paul Weatherby – Director
Sarah Thomas – Club Secretary

Will Ewbank – Life President